Vores medarbejdere

Andreas Trotta, Ejendomsservice

Bent Sandberg, Ejendomsservice

+ 45 21 77 50 51

Betina Justenborg Rasmussen, Kantine

Casper Thøgersen, Ejendomsservice

+45 42 20 82 82

casper.thogersen@wihlborgs.dk

Celina Sørensen, Kantine/Konference

Chris Thøgersen, Ejendomsservice

Christian Bak, Ejendomsservice

Christina Behrend, Administration

+45 53 73 74 63

christina.behrend@wihlborgs.dk

Finn Fagerhøj, Ejendomsservice

+45 60 44 82 82

finn.fagerhoej@wihlborgs.dk

Frank Sørensen, Ejendomsservice

+45 22 52 82 82

frank.sorensen@wihlborgs.dk

Gustav Lollike, Ejendomsservice

Henrik Jacobsen, Ejendomsservice

+45 53 73 74 51

henrik.jacobsen@wihlborgs.dk

Jeanne Tiedemann, Administration

Jens Ildal Nielsen, Ejendomsservice

Joachim Taxgaard, Kantine/Konference

+45 26 73 07 09

joachim.taxgaard@wihlborgs.dk

Johan Tofte, Administration

+45 53 73 74 55

johan.tofte@wihlborgs.dk

Jon Sørensen, Ejendomsservice

Kasper Stub Jørgensen, Ejendomsservice

Kamilla Augustesen, Administration

+45 27 29 62 02

kamilla.augustesen@wihlborgs.dk

Katrine Ildal Nielsen, Administration

+45 50 93 09 64

katrine.nielsen@wihlborgs.dk

Kennie Bjørnlys Dyg, Kantine/Konference

Kristine Torma, Administration

+45 50 53 55 09

kristine.torma@wihlborgs.dk

Laurits Andersen, Ejendomsservice

Louise Bellamy Eriksen, Administration

+45 53 73 74 59

louise.eriksen@wihlborgs.dk

Mads Bilbo, Ejendomsservice

Martin Kloster, Ejendomsservice

Mikkel Willard, Administration

+ 45 53 73 74 58

mikkel.willard@wihlborgs.dk

Neno Drajovic, Ejendomsservice

Peter Dohlmann, Ejendomsservice

+45 28 15 80 73

peter.dohlmann@wihlborgs.dk

Peter Nielsen, Administration

+45 42 21 11 11

peter.nielsen@wihlborgs.dk

Philip Lövgren, Ejendomsservice

+45 53 73 74 52

philip.lovgren@wihlborgs.dk

Sanne Rasmussen, Kantine/Konference

+ 45 53 73 74 54

sanne.rasmussen@wihlborgs.dk

Sanne Zürek, (På Barsel)

Selma Mohamed, Kantine/Konference

Simon Aspir, Ejendomsservice

+45 53 73 74 53

simon.aspir@wihlborgs.dk

Sissel Trojaner, Kantine/Konference

Therese Pedersen, Kantine/Konference

Thomas Himmelstrøg, Ejendomsservice

Vi bruger cookies