Vores medarbejdere

Anders Bloch, Gartner

+45 31 75 81 71

anders.bloch@wihlborgs.dk

Andreas Møller, Servicemedarbejder

Andreas Vinther Svare, Studentermedhjælper

+45 26 35 31 26

andreas.svare@wihlborgs.dk

Annette Grandahl Larsen, HR-Chef

+45 31 66 14 21

annette.grandahl@wihlborgs.dk

Bent Sandberg, Ejendomsinspektør

+ 45 21 77 50 51

Betina Justenborg Rasmussen, Kantineassistent

Casper Thøgersen, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 42 20 82 82

casper.thogersen@wihlborgs.dk

Celina Sørensen, Kantineassistent

Chris Thøgersen, Lærling

+45 53 73 74 60

chris.thogersen@wihlborgs.dk

Christian Bak, Ejendomsinspektør

Christian Plauborg, Gartner

+45 53 73 74 50

christian.plauborg@wihlborgs.dk

Christina Behrend, Projektleder

+45 53 73 74 63

christina.behrend@wihlborgs.dk

Claes Ostenfeld, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 51 28 33 14

claes.ostenfeld@wihlborgs.dk

Finn Fagerhøj, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 60 44 82 82

finn.fagerhoej@wihlborgs.dk

Frank Sørensen, Driftsleder Øst

+45 22 52 82 82

frank.sorensen@wihlborgs.dk

Henrik Jacobsen, Driftsleder Vest

+45 53 73 74 51

henrik.jacobsen@wihlborgs.dk

Irene Jensen, Kantineassistent

Jan Hansen, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 31 72 98 53

munkeengen@wihlborgs.dk

Jan Spånn, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 53 73 74 65

jan.spaann@wihlborgs.dk

Janne L. H. Olsen, Kantineassistent

Janne Steffensen, Gartner

+45 53 73 74 62

janne.steffensen@wihlborgs.dk

Jeanne Tiedemann, Receptionist

Jens Ildal Nielsen, Servicemedarbejder

Joachim Taxgaard, Køkkenchef

+45 26 73 07 09

joachim.taxgaard@wihlborgs.dk

Johan Tofte, Udviklingschef

+45 53 73 74 55

johan.tofte@wihlborgs.dk

Kasper Stub Jørgensen, Servicemedarbejder

Kamilla Augustesen, Økonomiassistent

+45 27 29 62 02

kamilla.augustesen@wihlborgs.dk

Katrine Ildal Nielsen, Markedschef

+45 50 93 09 64

katrine.nielsen@wihlborgs.dk

Kasper Lützhøft, Projektassistent

+45 31 65 85 41

kasper.lutzhoeft@wihlborgs.dk

Kennie Bjørnlys Dyg, Kantineassistent

Khanh Overgaard, Servicemedarbejder

Knud Røslau, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 40 42 26 17

knud.roslau@wihlborgs.dk

Kristian Storgaard, Servicemedarbejder

Kristine Torma, Regnskabschef

+45 50 53 55 09

kristine.torma@wihlborgs.dk

Lars Kragh, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 42 50 28 19

lars.kragh@wihlborgs.dk

Laurids Andersen, Servicemedarbejder

Lisbet Wandahl, Receptionist

Louise Bellamy Eriksen, Økonomiassistent

+45 53 73 74 59

louise.eriksen@wihlborgs.dk

Louise Jørgensen, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 31 52 07 91

louise.joergensen@wihlborgs.dk

Maria Heinesen, Kantineassistent

Martin Duval Dræby, Servicemedarbejder

Martin Kolster, Servicemedarbejder

Matthis Luckow, Servicemedarbejder

Mikkel Willard, Forvaltningstrainee

+ 45 53 73 74 58

mikkel.willard@wihlborgs.dk

Mladen Dragovic, Servicemedarbejder

Nanna Trebbien Høy, Udlejningschef

+45 31 46 82 61

nanna.hoey@wihlborgs.dk

Neno Dragojevic, Forvaltningstrainee

+45 31 69 99 61

neno.dragojevic@wihlborgs.dk

Niklas Steffensen, Servicemedarbejder

Nilas Niebuhr Christensen, Servicemedarbejder

Ole Søgaard Krag, Driftsleder Nord

+45 29 46 92 22

ole.sogaard@wihlborgs.dk

Oliver Rosengaard Eriksen, Servicemedarbejder

Oscar R. Larsen, Servicemedarbejder

Otto Amstrup, Driftsleder Syd

+45 53 73 74 68

otto.amstrup@wihlborgs.dk

Patrik Clarke, Servicemedarbejder

Peter Dohlmann, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 28 15 80 73

peter.dohlmann@wihlborgs.dk

Peter Nielsen, Adm. Direktør

+45 42 21 11 11

peter.nielsen@wihlborgs.dk

Philip Lövgren, Driftsansvarlig Grønne- områder

+45 53 73 74 52

philip.lovgren@wihlborgs.dk

Phillip Warhøi Rasmussen, Servicemedarbejder

Preben Christensen, Kantineassistent

Sanela Gavrilovic, Grafisk koordinator

+45 31 23 15 53

sanela.gavrilovic@wihlborgs.dk

Selma Mohamed, Kantineassistent

Simon Aspir, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 53 73 74 53

simon.aspir@wihlborgs.dk

Steen Nørkjær Larsen, Servicemedarbejder

Søren Lind Wenck, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 31 32 12 98

Soeren.wenck@wihlborgs.dk

Therese Pedersen, Receptionist

Thomas Himmelstrøg, Lærling

+ 45 53 73 74 61

thomas.himmelstroeg@wihlborgs.dk

Tommy Jørgensen, Ejendomsinspektør

+45 31 66 59 21

Tommy.Joergensen@wihlborgs.dk

Vi bruger cookies